Judi Curtin

Judi Curtin was born in London and grew up in Cork. She is the best-selling author of the ‘Alice and Megan’ series. She is also the author of the smash-hit Eva series: Eva's Journey, Eva's Holiday and Leave it to Eva. With Roisin Meaney she has written See If I Care. Judi has also written three novels,Sorry, Walter, From Claire to Here and Almost Perfect.

Books by Judi Curtin
Showing 1 to 12 of 87 Books

See If I Care

Only Eva

Eva's Holiday

Leave it to Eva

Eva and the Hidden Diary

Alice to the Rescue

Alice in the Middle

Don't Ask Alice

Alice & Megan's Cookbook

Showing 1 to 12 of 87 Books