Ann Carroll

Ann Carroll holds a Masters in English and worked as a teacher for many years. She is the author of the popular 'Rosie' series, the final instalment of which, Rosie's Last Adventure, was published in 2007. The other titles in this series about a Dublin teenager's adventures and travels in time are: Rosie's Troubles, Rosie's Gift, Rosie's Quest, Rosie's Century and Rosie's War.

Books by Ann Carroll
Showing 1 to 12 of 19 Books

Rosie's Troubles

Rosie's Last Adventure

The Irish Vikings

Rosie's Gift

Rosie's War

The Adventures of Maebh the Warrior Queen

Laura Delaney's Deadliest Day

Saint Brigid the Fearless

Countess Markievicz: An Adventurous Life

Diarmuid and Grainne and the Vengeance of Fionn

Rosie's Century

Showing 1 to 12 of 19 Books