Sarah Webb

Sarah Webb has written eleven bestselling novels including Always the Bridesmaid, The Shoestring Club, and The Memory Box. Her books have been published in many different countries including the US, Australia, Poland, Italy and Indonesia. She has also written many children’s books, has contributed short stories to several collections including Moments, and has compiled and edited three charity collections of her own, Beyond the Stars (for children), Travelling Light and Mum’s the Word. She lives in Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin, with her partner and three children and spends as much time as possible in Castletownshend, West Cork.

Books by Sarah Webb
Showing 1 to 12 of 19 Books

The Memory Box

Kids Can Cook

Emma the Penguin

Three Times a Lady

Always the Bridesmaid

Something to Talk About

Showing 1 to 12 of 19 Books